Click Here to Start Button
 

Meet the Tonkin2U Team at Each Dealership

Ben Odenborg General Manager

bodenborg@tonkin.com

Stacy Evensen Business Manager

stacy.evensen@tonkin.com

Matt Kim Finance Director

mkim@tonkin.com

Berkely Straw Toyota Specialist

berkely.straw@tonkin.com

Jon Bolin Toyota Specialist

jonathan.bolin@tonkin.com

Tanya Wagner Honda Specialist

tanya.wagner@tonkin.com

Erin Kelly Honda Specialist

erin.kelly@tonkin.com

Mike Gunderson Honda Specialist

mike.gunderson@tonkin.com

Scott Barney Mazda Specialist

scott.barney@tonkin.com

Roy Ramirez Mazda Specialist

roy.ramirez@tonkin.com

Preston Harding Hyundai Specialist

preston.harding@tonkin.com

Lacey Butler Chevrolet Specialist

lacey.butler@tonkin.com

Steve Kaney Kia Specialist

skaney@tonkin.com

Doug Daskolas Kia Specialist

doug.daskolas@tonkin.com

Jay Palacio Nissan Specialist

jpalacio@tonkin.com

Shawn Freeman Acura Specialist

sfreeman@tonkin.com

Samuel Kim Acura Specialist

skim@tonkin.com

David Ames Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Specialist

david.ames@tonkin.com

Alan Bradway Fiat Specialist

abradway@tonkin.com

Shaun O'Malley Used Car Director

somalley@tonkin.com

Scott Stevens Acquisition Specialist

sstevens@tonkin.com